1st

Team Laser Explosion

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 30:19 - Sun, 19th Nov 17
2nd

Hashtag BounceSquad

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 32:32 - Thu, 27th Jul 17
3rd

Killer Coder's

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 32:57 - Thu, 19th Oct 17
4th

Alohomora

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 33:39 - Sat, 4th Nov 17
5th

Team Packwood

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 34:22 - Sun, 30th Jul 17
6th

Marcus's Muppets

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 36:14 - Sat, 30th Sep 17
7th

Wife Rights ²

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 36:36 - Sun, 14th May 17
8th

Escape Council

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 37:11 - Fri, 26th May 17
9th

Cul design sac crew

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 37:31 - Sat, 5th Aug 17
10th

Wife Rights ²

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 37:33 - Sun, 14th May 17
11th

Team T-rex

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 38:59 - Sat, 29th Jul 17
12th

The Nevertron's

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 39:23 - Fri, 13th Oct 17
13th

Rebal Alliance

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 39:35 - Sat, 8th Jul 17
14th

We Are Not Very Creative

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 39:45 - Wed, 7th Dec 16
15th

The Paul Hall Coalition

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 40:04 - Sat, 28th Oct 17
16th

Tara's A Team

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 40:12 - Wed, 8th Nov 17
17th

Winging it

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 40:41 - Sat, 17th Jun 17
18th

Dickie Six

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 40:48 - Sat, 19th Aug 17
19th

Fernhill

Detention - Escaped @ 40:55 - Sun, 5th Mar 17
20th

FAST

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:03 - Thu, 31st Aug 17
21st

An Incomplete Gassy Badger

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:11 - Sun, 6th Aug 17
22nd

Reggie's BFF's

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:12 - Sat, 2nd Sep 17
23rd

Houdini's Hostages

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:21 - Sat, 1st Apr 17
24th

Not Applicable

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 41:31 - Sun, 5th Nov 17
25th

Porridge Champions

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:34 - Sat, 9th Sep 17
26th

Reggie's Angel's

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:35 - Fri, 8th Sep 17
27th

#Mutley

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:52 - Thu, 21st Sep 17
28th

The Malpractitioners

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 41:59 - Fri, 10th Nov 17
29th

Sugden Sandwich

Detention - Escaped @ 42:00 - Sat, 6th May 17
30th

The Aviators

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:13 - Sat, 22nd Apr 17
31st

Team Parry

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:14 - Sat, 25th Mar 17
32nd

Leavers Alone

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 42:21 - Fri, 26th May 17
33rd

The PeRkinators

Detention - Escaped @ 42:26 - Sat, 21st Jan 17
34th

PeRkinators

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:29 - Sun, 30th Oct 16
35th

Team Andy Can't Count

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 42:35 - Sat, 30th Sep 17
36th

S.O.S

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 42:36 - Sat, 24th Jun 17
37th

Ramsay Street

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:38 - Thu, 4th May 17
38th

Joybrick

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:42 - Sun, 8th Jan 17
39th

BOUS

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 42:52 - Fri, 16th Sep 16
40th

We Can't Cope

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 43:00 - Sun, 9th Jul 17
41st

Summer Lake Massive

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 43:04 - Sun, 22nd Oct 17
42nd

#DOFH

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 43:08 - Wed, 9th Nov 16
43rd

The 10K Squad

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 43:11 - Fri, 1st Sep 17
44th

Michelle's village idiots

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 43:23 - Thu, 23rd Nov 17
45th

Swindon Exile's

Prisoner of War - Escaped @ 43:32 - Fri, 23rd Dec 16
46th

The Millars

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 43:48 - Fri, 15th Sep 17
47th

Team That's What She Said

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 43:54 - Fri, 30th Dec 16
48th

Marma Gang

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 44:00 - Thu, 1st Jun 17
49th

Team Crab Cakes

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 44:01 - Sat, 6th May 17
50th

Flexamillio

A Dose of Death - Escaped @ 44:12 - Sat, 2nd Sep 17